Verantwortliche

Vorstand

Name: Jürgen Lademann
E-Mail: info@unionsolingen.de
Tel.: 01573/4632344
Aufgabenbereich: 
-Backoffice
Name: Andreas Schmidt
E-Mail: a.schmidt@unionsolingen.de
Tel.: 01573/2472159
Aufgabenbereich: 
-Finanzangelegenheiten
Name: Kevin Klein
E-Mail: k.klein@unionsolingen.de
Tel.: 01573/4632344
Aufgabenbereich: 
-Schnittstelle Ausrüster/Merchandising
-Schlüsselkoordination
Name: Hagen Nebgen
E-Mail: h.nebgen@unionsolingen.de
Tel.: 0176/26044474
Aufgabenbereich: 
-Schnittstelle Stadtdienst Sport
-Schnittstelle Jugendabteilung
Name: Nicole Günther
E-Mail: n.guenther@unionsolingen.de
Tel.: 
Aufgabenbereich: 
-Mitgliederwesen
Name: Michael Burkardt
E-Mail: 
Tel.: 
Aufgabenbereich: 
-projektbezogene Aufgaben

Jugend

Name: Mario Aurelio
E-Mail: m.aurelio@unionsolingen.de
Tel.: 0173/5805089
Aufgabenbereich: 
-sportliche Leitung (Jugend)
Name: Erwin Scharpel
E-Mail: e.scharpel@gmail.com
Tel.: 0163/1381417
Aufgabenbereich: 
-Geschäftsführer (Jugend)
Name: Kerstin Baierl
E-Mail: k.baierl@unionsolingen.de
Tel.: 0171/6559115
Aufgabenbereich: 
-Passwesen (Jugend)

Beirat

Name: Lars Gold
E-Mail: jugend@unionsolingen.de
Tel.: 
Aufgabenbereich: 
-Schnittstelle Jugendabteilung
Name: Thomas Schäfers
E-Mail: 
Tel.: 
Aufgabenbereich : 
-Consulting/Beratung
Name: Heike Schäfers
E-Mail: 
Tel.: 
Aufgabenbereich: 
-projektbezogene Aufgabe
-Mitgliederwesen
Name: David Düllgen
E-Mail: 
Tel.: 
Aufgabenbereich: 
-Präventionsbeauftragter
Name: Fabian Kallen
E-Mail: 
Tel.: 
Aufgabenbereich: 
-Passwesen
Name: Benjamin Zacharias
E-Mail: 
Tel.: 
Aufgabenbereich: 
-Verbandsangelegenheiten
Name: Iris Schmitt
E-Mail: 
Tel.: 
Aufgabenbereich:
-pädagogische Beirätin

Sonstiges

Name: Rene Hof
E-Mail: r.hof@unionsolingen.de
Tel.: 
Aufgabenbereich: 
-sportliche Leitung (Senioren)
Name: Volker Saam
E-Mail: spielbetrieb@unionsolingen.de
Tel.: 
Aufgabenbereich: 
-Spielbetrieb
Name: Sebastian Säuberlich
E-Mail: 
Tel.: 
Aufgabenbereich: 
-digitale Medien
Name: Gabriele Säuberlich
E-Mail: 
Tel.: 
Aufgabenbereich: 
-Cafeteria
Filter schließen
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Zuletzt angesehen