Verantwortliche

Vorstand

Name: Jürgen Lademann
E-Mail: info@unionsolingen.de
Aufgabenbereich: 
– Backoffice

Name: Andreas Schmidt
E-Mail: a.schmidt@unionsolingen.de
Aufgabenbereich: 
– Finanzangelegenheiten

Name: Ernst Drulla
E-Mail: e.drulla@unionsolingen.de
Aufgabenbereich: 
– Sponsoring

 

Name: Michael Breuer (kommissarisch)
E-Mail: m.breuer@unionsolingen.de
Aufgabenbereich: 
– Sportliche Leitung

Name: Kevin Klein
E-Mail: k.klein@unionsolingen.de
Aufgabenbereich: 
– Schnittstelle Ausrüster/Merchandising
– Schlüsselkoordination

Jugend

Name: Sebastian Philipp
E-Mail: jugend@unionsolingen.de
Aufgabenbereich: 
– Jugendleiter

Name: Erwin Scharpel
E-Mail: e.scharpel@gmail.com
Aufgabenbereich: 
– Geschäftsführer (Jugend)

Beirat

Name: Iris Schmitt
E-Mail: sponsoring@unionsolingen.de
Aufgabenbereich: 
– pädagogische Beirätin
– Mitgliederwesen (Senioren)

Sonstiges

Name: Volker Saam
E-Mail: spielbetrieb@unionsolingen.de
Aufgabenbereich: 
– Spielbetrieb

Name: David Düllgen
E-Mail: –
Aufgabenbereich: 
– Präventionsbeauftragter

Name: Sebastian Säuberlich
E-Mail: se.saeuberlich@gmail.com
Aufgabenbereich: 
– digitale Medien (Social Media & Website)